adventure through reading and play

Rights and International Sales

Here at AUZOU we publish our books in over 50 different languages around the world.

If you would like to work with us, our passionate and dedicated International Publishing team would love to hear from you. If you can’t see a contact for your territory, drop us a line at hello@auzou.co.uk.

View our international catalogue online.

Giulia Scandone

Contact Giulia with any queries relating to Italy, Brasil, Portugal or Asia.

Giulia.scandone@auzou.com


Nicole Mullan

Contact Nicole with any queries regarding our international products, marketing and brand partnerships, or activity within the UK, ROI and ANZ.

nicole.mullan@auzou.com


Laure Terrail

Contact Laure for information regarding sales in the USA, Germany, Northern Europe, Eastern Europe and MENA.

laure.terrail@auzou.com


Agustin
Lacarbonaro-Cisneros

Contact Agustín with any queries relating to our activity in Spain and Hispanoamerica.

agustin.cisneros@auzou.com


Aurelie Scherrer

Contact Aurelie for information regarding sales in Greece, Croatia, Serbia, Hungary, Romania and Albania.

aurelie.scherrer@auzou.com


Stocking our French books outside of France

If you are a bookshop and would be interested in stocking our French-language editions, please contact Aurélie Ferrari.

Aurelie.ferrari@auzou.com