adventure through reading and play

Rights and International Sales

Here at AUZOU we publish our books in over 50 different languages around the world.

If you would like to work with us, our passionate and dedicated International Publishing team would love to hear from you. If you can’t see a contact for your territory, drop us a line at hello@auzou.co.uk.

View our international catalogue online.

Giulia Scandone
Contact Giulia for information regarding sales in Italy, Portugal and Brazil.
Giulia.scandone@auzou.com

Nicole Mullan
Contact Nicole for information regarding sales in the UK, Ireland, the Netherlands, Malta, South Africa, Luxembourg and Australasia.
nicole.mullan@auzou.com

Laure Terrail
Contact Laure for information regarding sales in the USA, Germany, Northern Europe, Eastern Europe and MENA.
laure.terrail@auzou.com

Agustin Lacarbonaro-Cisneros
Contact Agustin for information regarding sales in Spain and Latin America (excluding Brazil).
agustin.cisneros@auzou.com

Aurelie Scherrer
Contact Aurelie for information regarding sales in Greece, Croatia, Serbia, Hungary, Romania and Albania.
aurelie.scherrer@auzou.com

Jade Lin
Contact Jade for information regarding sales in China.
jade.lin@auzou.com

Janice Yip
Contact Janice for information regarding sales in Japan, Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam, Bulgaria, Slovenia, Turkey, and Armenia.
janice.yip@auzou.com

Stocking our French books outside of France

If you are a bookshop and would be interested in stocking our French-language editions, please contact Aurélie Ferrari.

Aurelie.ferrari@auzou.com

Rights and International Sales