adventure through reading and play

Stocking AUZOU books

Here in the UK, AUZOU books are distributed by the lovely team at Bounce Sales and Marketing. For more information on stocking our list, please contact the Bounce rep for your area using the details below.

Bounce Sales and Marketing

TRADE SALES DIRECTOR SPECIAL SALES DIRECTOR
Emilie Harris Sheila O’Sullivan
eharris@bouncemarketing.co.uk sheila@bouncemarketing.co.uk
07525 271 429 07984 433 526
NORTHERN ENGLAND & EAST MIDLANDS LONDON
Louise Corcoran CJ Gajjar
lcorcoran@bouncemarketing.co.uk cjgajjar@bouncemarketing.co.uk
07508 766 102 07849 084 018
NORTH WEST, CENTRAL & SOUTHERN ENGLAND SOUTH EAST ENGLAND & EAST ANGLIA
Graham Jones Kathleen Robb
gjones@bouncemarketing.co.uk krobb@bouncemarketing.co.uk
07768 612 448 07951 247 685
SOUTH WEST ENGLAND & WALES SOUTH EAST ENGLAND
Steve Fitzgerald Lee Rickwood
sfitzgerald@bouncemarketing.co.uk lrickwood@bouncemarketing.co.uk
07803 002 270 07957 913 612
SCOTLAND & NORTHEAST ENGLAND
Sarah Wright
swright@bouncemarketing.co.uk
07961 521 694

 

Download the catalogue


Marketing and Publicity

For any marketing or publicity enquiries, please contact hello@auzou.co.uk.